KONKURS – Mind Stimulant – XIMG040 – LP


Categories: , , Tags: , , ,
  1. Bay of Pigs KONKURS 2:00
  2. Exit Wound KONKURS 2:00
  3. Heat Shield KONKURS 2:00
  4. Mind Stimulant KONKURS 2:00
  5. Nightmare Man KONKURS 2:00
  6. Ordinary Fear KONKURS 2:00
  7. Proteus KONKURS 2:01
  8. To Help You Dream KONKURS 2:00

“Mind Stimulant” is the fourth release and first full length 12” album by
KONKURS (SARIN + BLUSH_RESPONSE), featuring 8 tracks of searing, laser focused
industrialized techno body music alternating between hallucinatory sci-fi soundscapes &
sample heavy skull thumping arrangements. The resulting effort unveils over 40 minutes
of lacerating and surreal club ready tracks primed for mutant followers of electronic
body music & industrial classics as well as for disturbed techno heads of the future.
These eight tracks were assembled, programmed & sequenced over the course of the
lockdown period and finely tuned for maximum aural and synaptic impact at home or on
fogged out obliterated dance floors worldwide. The album is co-released by X-IMG +
Megastructure_ and available to order December 4th, 2022 as limited run of 300 vinyls +
digital, as well as on all streaming platforms.

Weight 300 g



EBM, Industrial


  • No products in the cart.