In Silent Series – Various Artists – ISS003 – 12″


  1. A1-Sigha-Mother 1:00
  2. A2-SNTS-Fearless 1:00
  3. B1-DADUB_FromFunctionToForm 1:01
  4. B2-PositiveCentre-InExtracts 1:01

AVAILABLE: 29.01.2018

A1 – Sigha – Mother
A2 – SNTS – Fearless
B1 – Dadub – From Form To Function
B2 – Positive Centre – In Extracts
In Silent Series pools together four innovative tracks of deep, textural and explorative Techno Music from four of this era’s most inventive Artists: Sigha, SNTS, Dadub and Positive Centre.
Mastered by Daniele Antezza @ Dadub Studios – Artwork by Maria Mendes
Positive Centre / In Silent Series Bio:
Positive Centre is the Experimental Techno alias of British born Artist Mike Jefford. Currently located in Lisbon after a long period of living and producing music in Berlin. Positive Centre combines analog machines with tape and effects processing to create hypnotic and textural techno music, with releases on Our Circula Sound, Stroboscopic Artefacts, SNTS, Pole Group and Leyla.
The first of three Positive Centre releases came in 2013 on Sigha’s Our Circula Sound label concluding with his debut album In Silent Series, of which his label takes its name. Positive Centre established the In Silent Series label in 2017 to promote and cultivate releases that develop the potential of textural sounds that reflect sonic landscapes.
The First Release was Positive Centre’s Reassembly EP – A Record made of reconstructed tracks from his Our Circula Sound back catalog that featured a remix of ‘Hiding Knives’ from SHXCXCHCXSH. This was followed by the ‘Myths’ EP by Mastering Engineer and one half of Techno Duo Dadub: Daniele Antezza under his Inner8 moniker.
With ISS003, Positive Centre draws on the Artists that have played a hand in his previous releases by bringing Sigha, SNTS and Dadub together onto this Various Artists EP.
Weight 300 g


Ambient, Atmospheric, Techno


12″ Vinyl, Vinyl

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “In Silent Series – Various Artists – ISS003 – 12″”

  • No products in the cart.