Various Artists – Machines Of Deliverence LP – WBM050 – LP


  1. A1_Headless_Horseman - Shift In Time 1:30
  2. A2_Tunnel - Everything Is Changing 1:30
  3. A3_Opus_Daemonii - Quantum Rift 1:30
  4. A4_Axkan - Empty 1:30
  5. B1_SKD - Hellbound in Paradise 1:30
  6. B2_Sramaana - Sicmundus 1:30
  7. B3_C-Kay - Time to Crumble 1:30
  8. B4_Soseoul - Volnost 1:30

[ WEBUILDMACHINES ] presents “Machines of Deliverance”, a limited edition various artist LP
celebrating 50 releases of evolutionary, multi-layered, experimental electronic music and
contemporary techno. Offering an expansive stylistic palette from around the world, the artists
presented embrace the ethos of the label’s past, present, and future with eight tracks of
cinematic, industrial-themed, techno. Suited for the dance floor and repeated listening, with
meticulously crafted sound design and precision programming throughout, this release is a
unique and inspired addition to the [WEBUILDMACHINES] catalog.
A Side:
Headless Horseman (Berlin, DE) – Shift in Time
Tunnel (Minneapolis, US) – Everything is Changing
Opus Daemonii (Chicago, US) – Quantum Rift
Axkan (Los Angeles, US) – Empty
B Side:
SKD (Riga, LV) – Hellbound in Paradise
Sramaana (Lyon, FR) – Sicmundus
C-KAY (Tokyo, JP) – Time to Crumble
Soseol (Seoul, KR) – Volnost
Mastered by Gio at Artefacts Mastering / Berlin
Artwork by R. Miller

Weight 300 g


Broken Beat, Electro, Industrial, Techno


  • No products in the cart.