Various Artists – Re_P/ONTAL/Go Hiyama/AnD REMIXES – NX001 – 12″


  1. NX1 - 010 (RE_P Remix) 1:00
  2. NX1 - 019 (Ontal Remix) 1:00
  3. NX1 - 023 (Go Hiyama Remix) 1:00
  4. NX1 - 026 (AnD Remix) 1:00

RELEASE DATE: 4th September

After more than 5 years releasing exclusively their own material on their own label and with 12 EP released since nowadays there, NX1 use now the cultivated experience through this years to launch Nexe Records, a new platform with which they open to release other related artists and collaborations that will rule the label.

To get started, Nexe Records opens with a 3 EP vinyl pack which contains 12 artists remixing released tracks from NX1. The first three records are involving names such as AnD, Orphx, Blush Response, Ontal, Samot, P.E.A.R.L., Scalameriya, Go Hiyama, Surit, Lucindo, RE_P and The Exaltics, a wide sort list that define the borders and possibilities of the sound that the duo purposes for this new label.

In the first EP we find the italian RE_P opening the record, a rough version from an original melodic track solved with class. The veteran Japanese Artist Go Hiyama is following with a playful remix that hooks you from the beginning and shows the new direction of his sound. On the other side we find the industrial guys from Serbia, Ontal, which deliver an experimental strong heavy track that breaks any conventionalism in a brilliant way. AnD are delivering the last track of the EP, an old school techno style track at his best as the British duo likes, a peak time track to end perfectly this first record of remixes.

Weight 300 g




12″ Vinyl, Vinyl

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various Artists – Re_P/ONTAL/Go Hiyama/AnD REMIXES – NX001 – 12″”

You may also like…

  • No products in the cart.