V/A – Origen – MOVE001 – 12″


  1. A1_black-propaganda_-_falso-lider_ 1:30
  2. A2_retrograde_youth_-_paraiso_ 1:30
  3. B1_merino_-_vortice_ 1:30
  4. B2_blotketch_-_epicentro_ 1:30

Release date: 05.11.2018

Move is the name of the Colombian collective based in Medellin. After 5 years of hard work in South American electronic scene, now they present their record label with ‘Origen’ as it’s first release. Origen it’s a wide range of colorful electronic music created by some of the artists involved in the project: Black Propaganda, Retrograde Youth, Merino and Blotketch. A real and interesting sneak peak of the sounds that are growing in Latin America.

A1. Black Propaganda – Falso Lider

A2. Retrograde Youth – Paraiso

B1. Merino – Vortice

B2. Blotketch – Epicentro

Mastered by Neel at Enisslab at Rome

Weight 300 g


12″ Vinyl, Vinyl

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “V/A – Origen – MOVE001 – 12″”

  • No products in the cart.