Silk Saw – “Parallel Landscapes” LP – KOTA012


  1. Torment For Some People Is ... SILK SAW 2:00
  2. Knockers SILK SAW 2:00
  3. The Decision To Exist SILK SAW 2:00
  4. Same Area SILK SAW 2:00

“Parallel Landscapes” (LP): comes in lovely sleeve with unique illustrations by Grisha with black inner sleeve, CONTAINS SELECTED TRACKS FROM THE ALBUM. Limited to 300 copies.

After 9 years of silence, here’s the 11th album from the unclassifiable Brussels-based duo.

With their usual tamping drums (just mention the two parts of “The Decision to Exist” or “Same Area”, led by a ferocious 808), a regular bass guitar hammering, some bare minimum poor voices, threatened violins, skinbound flute and oboe here and there, a distorted furious piano everywhere and finally some tiny cautious optimism (the extra-human guitar in “Enough Slaps”), the whole is carefully assembled in order to obtain an accurate picture of life on Earth. Pain and pleasure are different aspects of the same mental construction.

Weight 300 g
Dimensions 30,50 × 30,50 × 0,4 cm


Experimental Electronics



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Silk Saw – “Parallel Landscapes” LP – KOTA012”

  • No products in the cart.