1. NX1 - 025 (Exaltics Remix) 1:00
  2. NX1 - 020 (Samot Remix) 1:00
  3. NX1 - 027 (Blush Response Remix) 1:00
  4. NX1 - 024 (PEARL Remix) 1:00

AVAILABLE from the 13th November..

After more than 5 years releasing exclusively their own material on their own label and with 12 EP released since nowadays there, NX1 use now the cultivated experience through this years to launch Nexe Records, a new platform with which they open to release other related artists and collaborations that will rule the label.

To get started, Nexe Records opens with a 3 EP vinyl pack which contains 12 artists remixing released tracks from NX1. The first three records are involving names such as AnD, Orphx, Blush Response, Ontal, Samot, P.E.A.R.L., Scalameriya, Go Hiyama, Surit, Lucindo, RE_P and The Exaltics, a wide sort list that define the borders and possibilities of the sound that the duo purposes for this new label.

The third EP opens with a classy electro remix from one of the most reputed names from the genre, The Exaltics. Following on the A side we also find Samot, half of the NX1 duo and who delivers a broken hard twisted remix that works perfectly for any serious techno set. The B side starts with an overwhelming raw acid version from the modular industrial artist Blush Response showing his unmistakable convoluted style. Last track of the record is done by the spanish P.E.A.R.L, serving a serious driving techno track that keeps you mesmerized with deep pads and a strong punching kick.

A1- NX1 – 025 (The Exaltics Remix)

A2- NX1 – 020 (Samot Remix)

B1- NX1 – 027 (Blush Response)

B2- NX1 – 024 (P.E.A.R.L. Remix)

Weight 300 g


Electro, Industrial, Techno


12″ Vinyl, Vinyl

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NX1 – REMIXES – SAMOT/PEARL/BLUSH RESPONSE/EXALTICS – NX003 – 12″”

  • No products in the cart.