Micromelancolié – “Leaving Hades” – Cassette – CZSZ001


10 in stock

  1. Acid Samba MICROMELANCHOLIE 2:00
  2. Hades Falls MICROMELANCHOLIE 2:00
  3. Hades Falls MICROMELANCHOLIE 2:00
  4. Leaving Hades MICROMELANCHOLIE 2:00
  5. Journey Insithe Skullptures... MICROMELANCHOLIE 2:00

Robert Skrzyński, better known as Micromelancolié, is an extremely prolific artist with an unique style – mixing drones, field recordings, tape hum, found sounds and beats. Over the years he published his music on tape labels from all over the globe, such as Seagrave, A Giant Fern, Metaphysical Circuits and Chemical Tapes, just to name a few. For Czaszka Records he prepared five tracks of slowly moving textures, grim tape manipulations, haunted gamelans and cough serenades with a hint of bro-step. Imagine a dance party of manequines and skeletons – that’s how „Leaving Hades” sounds like.

Pro-duplicated tape. Cover printed on Xerox Supergloss Paper.


Weight 100 g
Dimensions 11.00 × 7.00 × 1.4 cm


Experimental Electronics, Field Recordings, Leftfield



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Micromelancolié – “Leaving Hades” – Cassette – CZSZ001”

  • No products in the cart.