Heinz & Franz – Alle Aufnahmen – AWLP043 – LP


  1. Beim Docteur Heinz und Franz 1:01
  2. Kochkäse Heinz und Franz 1:01
  3. Leitungsmasten Heinz und Franz 1:01
  4. Blutrausch Heinz und Franz 1:01
  5. Forellen fischen! Heinz und Franz 1:01
  6. Der Buddar Heinz und Franz 1:01
  7. Replik Des Druiden Heinz und Franz 1:01
  8. Jemand Heinz und Franz 0:58
  9. Mein Junge niest Heinz und Franz 1:01
  10. Blinde Liebe Heinz und Franz 1:01
  11. Schlafen Heinz und Franz 2:02
  12. Verflixter Raoul Heinz und Franz 1:01
  13. Lubminer Nächte Heinz und Franz 1:01
  14. Drachen steigen Heinz und Franz 1:01
  15. Immer Heinz und Franz 1:34

Heinz & Franz was a home recording project by Heinz Havemeister and Frank Bretschneider. The recordings took place in 1987 and ’88 in the DIY studio “Sonnenklang” in Karl-Marx-Stadt (now Chemnitz), always at night. The mixing desk was self-built. 50 copies of the tape were released on Bretschneider’s label klangFarBe.

Heinz Havemeister was a guitarist with the Bolschewistische Kurkapelle and co-editor of the art samizdat “LIANE”. Frank Bretschneider is considered an electronic pioneer of the GDR underground scene. He worked in a range of projects, including with the legendary band AG Geige. In 1995, Bretschneider co-founded the Rastermusic label, which cooperated with musician Carsten Nicolai’s noton label. Both labels merged in 1999 to form Raster-Noton, an influential label for experimental music in Germany. Bretschneider’s work has appeared on labels such as Mille Plateaux, Quatermass or Staalplaat.

Weight 300 g


Cold Wave, Industrial, Post Punk, Power Electronics, Punk


  • No products in the cart.