1. A1 Zadig - Inlandsis 1:40
  2. A2 Asymptote - Night Shift 1:40
  3. B1 Zadig - Molecular Cloud SNIPPET 1:40
  4. B2 Asymptote - Liquid Mineral 1:40
  5. B3 Asymptote - Jealous Guy (Bonus Track) 1:40

Available: 11.03.2019

Another fantastic release is on the way of Suburban Avenue. The number 012 of the collection is a combo, delivered by the master Zadig and the talented guys, owners of the label, Asymptote.

Both sides are splitted. On the A side you can find the Zadig’s masterpiece “Inlandsis” (previously released on the Resistance vol I mixed by Asymptote) and a2 “Asymptote – Night Shift”; B side is made by b1 “Zadig – Molecular Cloud”, an excellent, deep and Spaced out Techno trip and b2, “Asymptote – Liquid Mineral” an Acidic and perfectly executed Techno track.

There’s also a digital bonus on this Ep, “Asymptote – Jealous Guy”: stomping and kicking effective Dj tool, ready for the big floor.

Keep on moving, don’t look back; you don’t need to know how long is the route. Just enjoy the infinite possibilities of it.

© Suburban Avenue

Weight 300 g




12″ Vinyl, Vinyl

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ZADIG/ASYMPTOTE – INLANDSIS – SAV012 – 12″”

  • No products in the cart.