Verset Zero – Kerygma – IOD048 – LP


  1. 01 Erraverunt 1:30
  2. 02 Saul 1:30
  3. 03 Armorum Făbĕr 1:30
  4. 04 Ultimus Processionis 1:30
  5. 05 Impetus 1:30
  6. 06 Sacrificium Baal 1:30
  7. 07 Crucifixio 1:30
  8. 08 Mŏnĭtum 1:30
  9. 09 Cineres 1:30

The fruits of over a year of work, Verset Zero’s album “Kerygma” will be released on the 24th November. A symbol of distant chaos, fratricidal wars, religious dogma and pure violence this concept album strangely echoes our current, dark period. An homage to the uncertain and evil future we blindly head to.
′′Kerygma′′ symbolizes Verset Zero’s desire to move away from the traditional electronic music of his beginnings toward a universe influenced, according to his words by noise, doom, pagan and black metal; Emperor, Windir, Sunn O))), The Body, Full of Hell, Amenra, & Neurosis.

Artist statement:
“This concept album is the most personal production I’ve ever composed. The key between my past and my future. The major link of my artistic evolution now definitely entering a Post-Metal sound.
The pandemic’s destructive effect on the live-performance aspect of music inspired me to create a sonic and visual experience, halfway between ritual and procession.

mastering by Dadub mastering studio.
artwork by Førtifem.

Weight 300 g



Dark Ambient, Electronic, Experimental, Industrial, Power Electronics, Techno


  • No products in the cart.