Various Artists – Kuruka – LYREE003 – 12″


Categories: , Tags: , , , , ,
  1. 1. Temudo - Fuck Fifa 1:30
  2. 2. JudaΣ - Σ-Range 1:30
  3. 3. Quelza - La Charmeuse 1:30
  4. 4. D-Leria - Berimbau de Boca 1:31
  5. 5. JLTZ - Acid On The Rocks 1:30
Available 19.09.2022
A1. Temudo – Fuck Fifa
A2. JudaΣ – Σ-Range
A3. Quelza – La Charmeuse
B1. D-Leria – Berimbau De Boca
B2. JLTZ – Acid On The Rocks
“The Berlin based label “lyree” continues its series with the release number “003” of the catalog.
“Kuruka” is an electric and sparkling V.A. composed by Temudo, Judas, Quelza, D-Leria and JLTZ.
The conceptual aspect of combining the arts of Music, Photography and Poetry is still well marked in this release, as well as the futuristic groovy and dark-tense sound that has characterized the label so far.
From the rawness and aggressiveness of “Fuck Fifa” by Temudo and “La Charmeuse” by Quelza, to the “plasticky” brain-melting synths of “Berimbau De Boca” by D-Leria, passing through the darkness loopy “Σ-Range” by JudaΣ and the new acid of “Acid On The Rocks” by JLTZ, “Kuruka” manages to capture the listener’s psyche and to drag him onto fiery dancefloors.
Each Record comes with a poem written by the label owner Valerio Polani as an insert.
Photo Cover by Valerio Polani
Artwork by Metaprog
Master by Joao Rodrigues at Tema Mastering Studio.”
Weight 300 g

12″ Vinyl




  • No products in the cart.