Sedvs – Paradise Lost – BHLP01 – DB12″


Categories: , Tags: ,
  1. A1_Helix Sedvs 1:30
  2. A2_Unwilling To Admit Sedvs 1:30
  3. B1_Recurring Dream Sedvs 1:30
  4. B2_Hidden Cells Sedvs 1:30
  5. C1_Call Of A Stranger Sedvs 1:30
  6. C2_Primal Fear Sedvs 1:30
  7. D1_Exile Sedvs 1:30
  8. D2_Solaris Sedvs 1:30

Available 23.09.2022

(C) & (P) Bare Hands Records 2022.
Recorded by Daniel Hartl, Vienna 2019-2021.
All Tracks written and produced by Daniel Hartl, except: B2 Daniel Hartl & Julian Derkits.
Mixed with Christopher Schweiger at Tongues TNG Studios Vienna (Yamaha NS10s + Soundcraft Mixing Desk).
Mastered by Tim Xavier at Manmade Mastering Studios Berlin. Design by: TEAM.
Special thanks to: Christopher Schweiger, Julian Derkits, Sasa Strauß, Felipe Duque, Matthias Haas.
All rights of the producer and of the owner of the recorded work reserved.

Long is the way and hard, that out of Hell leads up to Light.

Distribution :: Ready Made Distribution

Weight 600 g

DB12″ Vinyl




  • No products in the cart.