Nigh/T\mare – Ceremony – FT002 – 12″


  1. A1 FT002 2:00
  2. A2 FT002 2:00
  3. B1 FT002 2:00
  4. B2 FT002 2:00
  5. B3 FT002 2:00

Release Date : 17 October 2022

A1 Ceremony
A2 Primitive
B1 Chaos Theory
B2 The Cry Of Diomedee
B3 Alexey Volkov – The Cry Of Diomedee (Alexey Volkov remix)


For its second release, Forbidden Teachings is proud to welcome back Italian artist Nigh/T\mare with his ep “Ceremony”, which also features a remix by Alexey Volkov.

While staying true to his sound, the artist invites the listener on a journey, reminiscent of a ceremony where opposing forces reach equilibrium. Light and darkness, hope and despair, instinct and reason, humanity and technology… It is between these tensions that this journey seeks to find a balance.

The richness of these themes is represented through four distinct and skillfully crafted tracks that blend powerful drums and immersive atmospheres.

Finally, the journey ends with Alexey Volkov’s interpretation of “The Cry of Diomedee” almost entirely performed with live instruments, adding another color to this already rich ep.

Weight 300 g

12″ Vinyl


Industrial, NOISE, RHYTHMIC NOISE, Techno


  • No products in the cart.