Michal Wolski – Primeval EP – SL006 – 12″


  1. A1_Michal_Wolski_-_Braids 1:45
  2. A2_Michal Wolski_-_Primeval 1:45
  3. B1_Michal_Wolski_-_Primeval_(Vohkinne_Remix) 1:45
  4. B2_Michal_Wolski_-_Primeval_(Blazej_Malinowski_Remix) 1:45

Michal Wolski’s first introduction to Southern Lights was to deliver the striking and thunder-clapped remix of “Pressure” on DRYAD’s 2S2W EP. He follows up that remix with his first EP titled ‘Primeval’.

The EP features ‘Braids” and ‘Primeval’ on the A-side; both tracks share the same uncompromising, rhythmic and altering effects that is the result of Michal’s drum-focussed and modular-opaque experiments.

On the B-side, Vohkinne provides a forceful and abrasive remix of Primeval while Blazej Malinowski delivers an ethereal journey on his interpretation to round off the sixth EP release on Southern Lights.

All Original tracks by Michal Wolski

Mastering by Manmade Mastering

Artwork by Craig McWhinney

Weight 300 g

12″ Vinyl




  • No products in the cart.