Medium – BE:AT WAR – 66M OHM – DB12″


  1. A1 Medium - Peace Death (Intro) (Original Mix) 1:00
  2. A2 Medium - No Hope (Original Mix) 2:00
  3. A3 Medium - Cry The Alarm (Original Mix) 2:00
  4. B1 Medium, Submerged - Anxiety (Original Mix) 1:30
  5. B2 Medium - Detonate (Original Mix) 2:00
  6. C1 Medium, SIMM feat Flowdan - Simple Stuff (Original Mix) 1:30
  7. C2 Medium - Emotions Of War (Original Mix) 2:00
  8. D1 Medium, Tech Level 2 - Revolt (Original Mix) 2:00
  9. D2 Medium - Arms Race (Original Mix) 1:30
  10. D3 Medium - When you look at the dark side (Outro) 1:42

BE:AT WAR is the new album from Odessa’s MEDIUM, who released the acclaimed Evolution of the Universe on Ohm Resistance in 2017. They have been writing drum and bass for over 15 years and released on labels such as Ohm Resistance, Sonic Terror, Hardline, Close2Death Recordings, Distortion Records, Combat Records and more. This follow up album is made under adversely different conditions – the approach of war to their home city, the assault on their native land. Yet these men are making music happen in the midst of it, recording their artistic and emotional reactions as chaos unfolds around them.

Guest starring London MC Flowdan, Godflesh’s Justin K Broadrick, SIMM and Submerged. BE:AT WAR is a full spectrum image of the horror, uncertainty, and perseverance surrounding these Ukraine-based producers.

– For Fans Of: Ed Rush and Optical, Mefjus, Noisia, Technical Itch, Pendulum, Ukraine


Igor Oklander, Pavel Kostyuk, Timur Gerashenkov

Weight 600 g

DB12″ Vinyl




  • No products in the cart.