Habgud – Once Bitten, Twice Shy – BABE002 – 12″


  1. A1) - Ninety-Seventh Dagger Habgud 1:30
  2. A2) - Feeding The Night Habgud 1:30
  3. A3) - Devil In The Detail (Interlude) Habgud 1:30
  4. B1) - Propagated Dub Habgud 1:30
  5. B2) - Order By Force Habgud 1:30

Available 19.04.2021

Following on from the great response to B.A.B.E 001 is ‘Once Bitten, Twice Shy’ – a five track record of raw, abrasive dance-floor centric music.

This time out, ethereal soundscapes and melancholic melodies have been tagged out for more driving, ominous beats. Reflecting the change in global attitude and personal mood at the time of recording, 002 serves as a noticeable departure in sound from ‘Hope That Kills’, moving into different territory as each B.A.B.E release aims to.

All tracks written and produced by Habgud // Art, Photography and Design by Jake Clewis & Elliott Habgood // Vinyl pressing by Forged Sound // Distributed by Ready Made (Berlin) // Mastered by Carlos Koschitzsky //

ғᴏʀ ᴛʜᴏsᴇ ᴡʜᴏ ᴀʀʀɪᴠᴇ ᴇᴀʀʟʏ ᴀɴᴅ sᴛᴀʏ ʟᴀᴛᴇ, ғᴏʀ ᴛʜᴏsᴇ ᴡʜᴏ ʙᴜʀɴ ᴛʜᴇ ᴄᴀɴᴅʟᴇ ᴀᴛ ʙᴏᴛʜ ᴇɴᴅs.

Weight 300 g

12″ Vinyl




  • No products in the cart.