DRAUGR – SHAME/OBNOXIOUS Feat. Lucindo/Ontal RMXS – INSL002 – 12″


  1. A1. Draugr - Obnoxious (Original Mix) 1:00
  2. A2. Draugr - Shame (Original Mix) 1:00
  3. B1. Draugr - Obnoxious (Lucindo Remix) 1:00
  4. B2. Draugr - Shame (Ontal remix) 1:00

RELEASE DATE: 29th January

Insulin is proud to introduces its breathtaking second release ‘Obnoxious/Shame’. A 4 tracks EP made by Draugr, a young French producer.

2 strong original songs, sophisticated and perfectly designed that will put the audience into madness and chaotic lands.

Side B is the remix version from Lucindo and the duo Ontal. 2 different versions from exceptional artists. 2 unique visions resulting in powerful and stunning edits.

Insulin – Oppressing loops for deppressed minds.

Agonizing sounds for suffocating bodies.

Weight 300 g




12″ Vinyl, Vinyl

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DRAUGR – SHAME/OBNOXIOUS Feat. Lucindo/Ontal RMXS – INSL002 – 12″”

  • No products in the cart.