Various Artists – Vol.4 – MOFF010 – 12″


  1. A1 - Schaefer Conclave Craft & Mary Yuzovskaya 1:30
  2. A2 - A perfect Vacuum Ruhig 1:30
  3. B1 - Panic_Season Mary Yuzovskaya 1:30
  4. B2 - Mist Blazej Malinowski 1:30

Avaialble : 06.12.2021

For the 10th Monday Off release, label boss Mary Yuzovskaya curates four hypnotic cuts from a host of top tier techno talent.
Leading the A-side is ‘Schaefer Conclave’, a collaboration between Mary Yuzovskaya and NYC-based Twice As Proper events founder Craft. With pulsating low end, evolving pads, and delicate percussion, the duo have created an exceptional cut of deep techno. Following is Italian DJ/producer Ruhig’s ‘A Perfect Vacuum’, eschewing 4/4 patterns for rumbling syncopation and trippy synthesis throughout.
On the flip, Yuzovskaya goes solo with ‘Panic Season’, turning in a masterfully hypnotic track taking in dense percussions, eerie tones, and engulfing atmospherics. Rounding out the release, Monday Off regular and Polish DJ/producer Blazej Malinowski delivers ‘Mist’, a driving and propulsive track with shimmering production, sending listeners into a deeply satisfying musical wormhole.

A1. Craft & Mary Yuzovskaya – Schaefer Conclave
A2. Ruhig – A Perfect Vacuum
B1. Mary Yuzovskaya – Panic Season
B2. Blazej Malinowski – Mist

Mastering: Artefacts Mastering Studio
Artwork: Liza Shutova
Exclusive distribution worldwide: Ready Made Distribution

Weight 300 g




  • No products in the cart.