Various Artists – DESERT FLOWERS – DUNA001


  1. A1 Mike Parker - High-Pass Dissection 2:00
  2. A2 D-Leria - Run 2:00
  3. A3 PIgreko - Frequenza Statica 2:00
  4. B1 CONCEPTUAL - Dinamismo Estetico 2:00
  5. B2 Stanislav Tolkachev - Kracked by Bill Gilbert 2:00
  6. C1 Danilenko - Dormant or dead fish 2:00
  7. C2 Sciahri - Cosmosi 2:00
  8. - Deep Level 2:00
  9. D2 Ribé - Intervalos 2:00
  10. D3 Desroi - Teressaen 2:00

Limited Edition 12″ LP Double Vinyl – Release Date: JAN 9th 2023

In nature, dunes are sand formations often formed by wind that sculpt elegant and dynamic silhouettes in constant transformation. As in nature the concept of constant evolution and movement will be the cornerstone of “DUNA”.

“Desert Flowers” is the first strong statement of the label. The LP 12″ Double Vinyl contains 10 tracks composed by new and established artists that show and already have shown constant evolution and experimentation in the past whilst staying uncompromisingly true to their musical identity.


Written and produced by Mike Parker, Giuseppe Scaccia, Mirko Porta, Simone Scardino, Stanislav Tolkachov, Danilenko Dmitriy, Sciarhiar Tavakoli, Lino Monaco e Nicola Buono, Alberto Pasqual, Frederic Lindeman.

Mastered at LRS Factory Rome
Artwork by MIRUEL – Produced by DUNA 2022 Berlin

Weight 600 g
  • No products in the cart.