Various Artist – POINT C – OB.M07 – 12″


  1. A1.Foreign Material - Into the Gleams of Forgetfulness 1:30
  2. A2.Hiver_-_Time_Lapse 1:30
  3. A3. Sylve - Cloudless Raindrops 1:30
  4. B1. Alan Backdrop - Oelo 1:30
  5. B2. Hironori Takahashi - Exars 1:30

Available 26.04.2021

On Board Music kicks off 2021 with Point C, the third in a series of Various Artist 12-inches. It continues Laura BCR’s exploration of the heady atmospheres between techno, dub and ambient, where the boundaries between the dancefloor and headphone introspection are blurred. Foreign Material’s opens Point C with a depth charge bassline and cavernous swells. It sets up the ethereal, light-footed skip of Hiver’s “Time Lapse” and Sylve’s dreamy “Cloudless Raindrops”. Alan Backdrop delivers pristine techno voodooism on the B-side, followed by the tunnelling shimmer of Hironori Takahashi’s “Exars”.


A1. Foreign Material – Into The Gleans Of Forgetfulness

A2. Hiver – Time Lapse

A3. Sylve – Cloudless Raindrops

B1. Alan Backdrop – Oelo

B2. Hironori Takahashi – Exars

Mastered by Neel in Rome

Designed by Natacha Mankowski

Weight 300 g


12″ Vinyl



  • No products in the cart.