Uanamani – Forbidden Islands EP – OB.M009 – 12″


  1. A1. Uanamani - Islas Hormigas 0:47
  2. A2. Uanamani - Sexto Sentido 1:00
  3. A3. Uanamani - Punaturi 0:50
  4. B1. Uanamani - Poveglia 0:50
  5. B2. Uanamani - Hunga Tonga 0:50
  6. B3. Uanamani - Surtsey 0:52
Over the six distinctive tracks on Forbidden Islands, Madrid duo Uanamani define their broad and multi-faceted vision of techno and ambient. The two genres become one in Derk & Iterbio’s hands. Propulsive rhythms surge forward, peak and disintegrate into plumes of heady fog. Float with the weightless two openers, drill deep into dubwise territory with “Punatori,” soar with club cut “Poveglia,” then ride out the smooth descent.

Written and produced by Uanamani
Mastered at Enisslab Studio in Rome
Designed by Natacha Mankowski

Weight 300 g

12″ Vinyl


Ambient, Berlin, Electronic, Techno


  • No products in the cart.