Tripped – This Does Not Contain Rave Stabs EP. – PH007


Categories: , , , Tags: ,
  1. A1 This Does Not Contain Rave Stabs [24Bit Master] Tripped 2:00
  2. A2 Squirrel Power [24Bit Master] Tripped 2:00
  3. B1 Hips Don't Fly [24Bit Master] Tripped 2:00
  4. B2 That B Track [24Bit Master] Tripped 2:00

Kick starting 2024 with intent, Berlin’s Pure Hate Trax starts the year in style

with a pure power 4 track EP by Tripped.

Hailing from Belgium, Francis Jaques started his journey at the tender age of 15 and quickly become A key figure in the underground rave & hardcore scene and up to now has celebrated over two decades of relentless dedication to the industry.

While deeply rooted in Hardcore Techno, Tripped style is not limited to a certain genre. Always staying true to his gut, he keeps innovating his sound by using both analog and digital techniques, often with a wink to the pure and raw sound of the 90’s, dark, moody and kick-drum heavy.

His label Madback Records, an outlet for his own productions has also seen contributions from the likes of Slave To Society, The Outside Agency, [KRTM], Waldhaus, Mickey Nox and Umwelt. Aside from the music he also creates abstract paintings and mixes graphic design to showcase a truly unique collaboration of both artwork and music.

As a DJ Francis is considered one of the most diverse acts from Belgium. His raw and powerful sets range from Rave, Techno, Industrial, Acid to Gabber and Old School Terror has seen him perform all over the world and at major events such as Thunderdome, Masters Of Hardcore, Tomorrowland, Bangface, Defqon.1, Kompass Klub, Dominator, Astropolis, Decibel and many more.

PH007 is available in stores from 28th February 2024, distributed by Ready Made Distribution, Berlin.

Mastered by Tripped / Francis Jaques. Artwork by Slave To Society.


A1. This Does Not Contain Rave Stabs A2. Squirrel Power
B1. Hips Dont Fly
B2. That B Track


12″ Vinyl


ACID, Hard, Techno


  • No products in the cart.