Smooth Operator – Neukölln Satisfaction – PULZAR001 – EP


  1. A1. Smooth Operator - Neukölln 2:02
  2. A2. Smooth Operator - Neukölln (CGN Remix) 2:02
  3. A3. Smooth Operator - Neukolln (RAPH Remix) 2:02
  4. B1. Smooth Operator - Satisfaction 2:02
  5. B2. Smooth Operator - Satisfaction (Acidfinky Remix) 2:02
  6. B3. Smooth Operator - Satisfaction (Liebherr Remix) 2:02

PULZAR Recordings first physical release explores the genres of Acid House, Breakbeat, Electro and Techno. With this EP the Berlin born and raised main artist Smooth Operator declares his love to the Berlin district Neukölln. This area of Berlin is known for its multiculturality and the unconventional and sometimes even crazy experiences you are able to make there because of that diversity. The two original mixes, but also the four remixes by highly talented artists, form a soundtrack for walking the streets of Neukölln.

Weight 300 g

12″ Vinyl


Acid House, BREAKS, Broken Beat, Electro, Techno


  • No products in the cart.