Samuli Kemppi – Third After Last EP – POV03 – 12″


  1. Pouring Over Samuli Kemppi 1:30
  2. With Reckless Haste Samuli Kemppi 1:30
  3. Muddy Intentions Samuli Kemppi 1:30
  4. Restrained Till The End Samuli Kemppi 1:30

The third release from Samuli’s label Power Of Voltages is an excursion to broken 4/4 on the A-side tracks and muddy lofi aesthetics and restrained progression on the B-side tracks. All tracks are live recordings executed with hardware only. Raw and functional tracks, already tested and approved on some of the finest floors.

Weight 300 g




12″ Vinyl, Vinyl

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Samuli Kemppi – Third After Last EP – POV03 – 12″”

  • No products in the cart.