Ryuji Takeuchi – Essentials EP – PH002 – 12″


  1. A1 Ryuji Takeuchi - Inner Justice 1:30
  2. A2 Ryuji Takeuchi - Solidarity 1:30
  3. B1 Ryuji Takeuchi -Inner Justice [D. Carbone Remix] 1:30
  4. B2 Ryuji Takeuchi - Duct Tapers 1:30

Berlin’s PURE HATE delivers one more release for 2020 from Osaka’s Ryuji Takeuchi presenting his Essentials EP, which comes in the form of 3 original tracks with a remix from D. Carbone.

Renowned for his driving, hypnotic, atmospheric, raw, emotional interpretation of Techno Ryuji has released on some key labels over the years including Inner Surface Music, LK Rec, Arms, Clan Destine Records, Infidel Bodies, Instruments Of Discipline, 3TH Records, Carbone Records, Depth. Request and his own LSN & Hue Helix imprints.

To complete the EP Berlin based Italian Acid & Rave pioneer D. Carbone provides his take on lead track Inner Justice. Having a relentless release schedule over the years he also co-owns Repitch Recordings & 3TH Records and more recently his solo project Carbone Records


Weight 300 g

  • No products in the cart.