HET006: VA – HET006 – 12″


  1. A1_Tigerhead - Sleeping Paralysis 1:30
  2. A2_Justine Perry - All of a Sudden 1:30
  3. B1_Jay Quentin - Fatal Accident in Suicide Forest 1:30
  4. B2_Hagen Richter - F.O.R 1:30

Coming Soon..

HET returns with a Various Artists EP.

Featuring tracks from talented Berlin-based artists, this release offers a wide range of sounds, that fit different dancefloor situations perfectly.

With ‘’Sleeping Paralysis’’ Tigerhead is delivering a driving and dynamic sound. Her uncompromising track reaches the future post-pandemic floor at peak time.

Justine Perry’s ‘’All of a Sudden’’ is her very first solo track release.Through a deep bassline and intense rhythmicexplores a more hypnotic side of the Techno genre.

Jay Quentin returns after his highly anticipated track ‘’Information Superhighway’’ for the :// about blank004 EP. Here, his track ‘’Fatal Accident in Suicide Forest’’ takes ravers and listeners on a deep musical journey.

The last track of the EP, ’’F.O.R.’’ by Hagen Richter, rounds up this first VA with a tooly acidic approach.

Distributed by ready made distribution – Mastering by scape mastering‘s Stefan Betke – Artwork: o_0_weazl_0_o

Weight 300 g

12″ Vinyl




  • No products in the cart.