Die Selektion – Deine Stimme Ist Der Ursprung Jeglicher Gewalt – LP – AWLP016


  1. Schatten Die Selektion 1:00
  2. Bis unter die Haut Die Selektion 1:00
  3. Dir und mir Die Selektion 1:00
  4. Kalter Atem Die Selektion 1:00
  5. Brennende Brücken Die Selektion 1:00
  6. Der Himmel explodiert Die Selektion 1:00
  7. Der Augenblick Die Selektion 1:00
  8. Dein Herz wiegt tausend Scherben Die Selektion 1:00
  9. Deine Stimme Die Selektion 1:00

BLACK VINYL VERSION – Available from the 24.08.2017 ….. You can pre-order Now!

Die Selektion are Luca Gillian, Hannes Rief & Samuel Savenberg.
All Instruments by Die Selektion.
Additional Vocals on “Der Himmel Explodiert” by Drangsal.
Produced by Samuel Savenberg.
“Schatten” produced by Max Rieger.
Mixed by Rolf Laureijs & Samuel Savenberg.
Additional Vocal and Trumpet Production by Max Rieger.
Mastered by Thomas P. Heckmann.
Photography by Anna Wim.
Layout by Germana Frattini.

Weight 300 g


Industrial, Post Punk, Power Electronics



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Die Selektion – Deine Stimme Ist Der Ursprung Jeglicher Gewalt – LP – AWLP016”

  • No products in the cart.