Crystal Geometry – The Cyber Heresy – SG1990 – 12″


  1. 1_For All Individuals (Original Mix) Crystal Geometry 1:30
  2. 2_63 Moons (Original Mix) Crystal Geometry 1:30
  3. 3_Butlerian Jihad (Original Mix) Crystal Geometry 1:30
  4. 4_Pandemics (Original Mix) Crystal Geometry 1:29

Available : 01.07.2019

Analog modular synth maestro Crystal Geometry fast returns to Sonic Groove for his second outing. Continuing on from where his “Red Faith Militia” release left off, the latest EP “The Cyber Heresy” follows suit, mixing a concoction of late 80’s styled Belgian EBM and post-modern Industrial Techno into the perfect explosive for dance floor destruction.

Weight 300 g


Industrial, Techno


12″ Vinyl, Vinyl

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Crystal Geometry – The Cyber Heresy – SG1990 – 12″”

  • No products in the cart.