Bertrand. – Bohr Model EP – FDV006 – 12″


  1. A1. - Bohr Model Bertrand. 1:30
  2. A2. - Green Immolation Bertrand. 1:30
  3. B1. - Fuck That Amp Bertrand. 1:30
  4. B2. - The Belt Theory Bertrand. 1:30

Available 7th. June

A long awaited new start for the Italian-born, Berlin based DJ & producer Bertrand. is set to be marked on 7th of June along with a 12′ vinyl only release on Future Déjà Vu. ”Bohr Model” summons new horizons in Bertrand.’s sound with an abundance of heady uppers & forward pushing dance anthems. The techno-electro mini-album is his first EP since 2019 and boldly highlights an advancement of Bertrand.’s  production style and refined musical visions. The diverse take on captivating club tracks demolish the conventional means of dance music creating an audible narrative right at the intersection of edge-cutting sound and classical dancefloor weaponry.

”Bohr Model” tracklist:

  1. Bohr Model
  2. Green Immolation
  3. Fuck that Amp
  4. The Belt Theory
Weight 300 g


12″ Vinyl



  • No products in the cart.