Alpha Tracks – Bye Bye Sky High – BLUEHOUR017 – 12″


  1. BLUEHOUR017 - A1_Alpha Tracks - Mind Over Mayhem Alpha Tracks 1:30
  2. BLUEHOUR017 - A2_Alpha Tracks - Double Exposure Alpha Tracks 1:30
  3. BLUEHOUR017 - B1_Alpha Tracks - Troubled Waters Alpha Tracks 1:30
  4. BLUEHOUR017 - B2_Alpha Tracks - Grand Deception Alpha Tracks 1:30

Available 17.09.2021

Felix Benedikt aka Alpha Tracks presents the next chapter to his journey deeper into psychedelic dance music with ‘Bye Bye Sky High’. While EP’s ‘Contract Labour’ & ’White Keys’ set the blueprint, Alpha Tracks now moves us through shifting soundscapes, echoing messages from hope to uncertainty in sophisticated layers of harmony and unparalleled imagination. Take a deep breath in and step inside the mind of one of Trances most visionary modern producers.

A1 Mind Over Mayhem

A2 Double Exposure

B1 Troubled Waters

B2 Grand Deception

All tracks written & produced by Felix Benedikt
Mastered by Helmut Erler @ Dubplates & Mastering Berlin Published by Blue Hour Music 2021
Made in the EU | Distribution by Ready Made

Weight 300 g

12″ Vinyl




  • No products in the cart.