Alea Iacta Est – Various Artists – ABSLTD004 – 12″


  1. SNIPPET ABSLTD004 7:30

“Alea Iacta Est”, famous words pronounced by Giulio Cesare after crossing the Rubicone river, openly violating the law that prohibited armed entry into the borders of Italy and giving to the second civil war.

From dark trips to hypnotic raw techno, for the first time on Absolute records you can find Giorgio Gigli, who purposes an endless dark techno trip; Rommek returns after one year with an intense industrial brick; B side starts with the host of the compilation Lunatik who purpose a crispy techno track, later there is OPL with a deep & groovy techno tool; closing track is entrusted to one of the most prolific producers of the moment, the portuguese Nørbak, who offers an incredible journey without borders.

A1. Giorgio Gigli – Fulmicotone
A2. Rommek – Bag of nails
B1. Lunatik – Koleos
B2. OPL – Emperor
B3. Nørbak – Miragem

Artwork by Chiara Tom
B1 Mastered by Daniele Antezza at Dadub Studio Berlin, A1,A2,B2,B3 mastered by Francesco Pierguidi at Loud n’ Proud Studio Roma
Release Date: August, 5th
Distributed by ReadyMade Distribution

Weight 300 g




12″ Vinyl, Vinyl

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alea Iacta Est – Various Artists – ABSLTD004 – 12″”

  • No products in the cart.