GFX – Vibing The Groove – TWICE004 – EP


  1. 01 GFX - I'm Gonna Love 2:00
  2. 02 GFX - Dub Is Energy 2:00
  3. 03 GFX - Vibing The Groove 2:00
  4. 04 GFX - Dub Is Energy (Hioll Remix) 2:00
  5. 05 GFX - Vibing The Groove (Faster Horses Remix) 2:00

For Twice Infinity’s second solo release, the London and Geneva-based DJ and producer GFX – one of the most active newcomers of the past years – makes his vinyl debut with the aptly named Vibing The Groove EP. His three original tracks span a wide array of playful, groovy, punching and driving techno that perfectly showcase GFX’s musical vision for the near future and mark a preliminary goal in his search for a unique musical expression since his release debut in 2020.

The B-side accompanies two remixes by equally exciting members of the next generation of producers; while the approach by Ecuadorian techno activist Hioll is more to the point and made straight up for peak time sets, Manchester-based trance wunderkind Faster Horses explores his not so well know passion for funky and stepping contemporary techno.

Weight 300 g

12″ Vinyl


Hard, Techno


  • No products in the cart.