“Scalameriya & VSK” – Helix EP – CRSLtd004 – 12″


Categories: , Tags: , ,
  1. CRSltd004_A1_Scalameriya & VSK_-_Helix_ 1:00
  2. CRSltd004_A2_Scalameriya & VSK_-_Jade_ 1:00
  3. CRSltd004_B1_Scalameriya & VSK_-_Gladius_ 1:00
  4. CRSltd004_B2_Scalameriya & VSK_-_Avalon_ 1:00

Available from the 27th November.

After the tease on the label’s latest VA with their track “Envoy”, Scalameriya and the label boss VSK return to CRS Ltd with a 4-tracks ep. The duo has already proven to be a prolific team up in the past with releases on Perc Trax or Power Vacuum and with “Helix EP” they continue to develop a fresh vision of techno, once again delivering tracks that represent a perfect symbiosis of their individual styles. Without any fillers on board, this release showcases peak time tracks with instantly recognizable synths, Sound Design and theatrical breakdowns.

A1 Scalameriya & VSK – Helix

A2 Scalameriya & VSK – Jade

B1 Scalameriya & VSK – Gladius

B2 Scalameriya & VSK – Avalon

Weight 300 g




12″ Vinyl, Vinyl

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Scalameriya & VSK” – Helix EP – CRSLtd004 – 12″”

  • No products in the cart.